Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carol Martin

Carol Martin

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Martin
"Justin is absolutely great!!! Always ready to help!!! Love the whole staff!!!"
Profile photo of Kim Johnson

Kim Johnson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Johnson
"Austin is great!! it’s always a pleasure to do business with him"
Profile photo of Dina Mazariegos

Dina Mazariegos

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Mazariegos
"Friendly , understanding and easy to talk agents"
Profile photo of Bb Blake

Bb Blake

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bb Blake
"So far, so good! Everyone at this office that I've spoke with over the phone has been helpful."
Profile photo of willie&rose Parker

willie&rose Parker

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by willie&rose Parker
"Great service"
Profile photo of Sherri Bunch brady

Sherri Bunch brady

May 1, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Sherri Bunch brady
"They say one thing and do another. I changed my insurance company ASAP."
Profile photo of Jake Smith

Jake Smith

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Smith
"Everyone there is great! Justin has been helping me a lot and I highly recommend giving them a call if you need insurance."
Profile photo of Denise Shaw

Denise Shaw

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Shaw
"Austin is the very best!! Hands down fulfills all of my request very punctually when it comes to my business! I couldn’t and wouldn’t trust any other company with my personal or business matters when it comes to making sure I’m protected! Thank you’ll for your hard work!"
Profile photo of Gerald Hayes

Gerald Hayes

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Hayes
"Very helpful and will work with you on what ever needs to be done knowledge-based"
Profile photo of Robert Marshall

Robert Marshall

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Marshall
"Absolute stellar service from a Mr. Justin Campbell! Got me all bundled up with great and competitive rates! The whole process felt like it was made to be as easy as possible for me because of him! Great employee and great insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Molly Johnson

Molly Johnson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Johnson
"Jeremy's agency is so friendly and helpful! They got me a huge discount on my car insurance which was awesome. They also got me hooked up with a life insurance policy which I had not had before-- super thankful for that knowing that if the unexpected should happen to me, my family would be able to grieve properly without suffering the burden of funeral costs, etc. Austin in particular was really great about explaining the details of everything to me and making sure I got the best policies for my needs. The whole staff is just extremely friendly and Jeremy clearly cares a lot about his people!"
Profile photo of Robert Henley

Robert Henley

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Henley
"Great response and courteous customer service. Researched my question and gave a very detailed and clear answer. Type of customer that you would expect."
Profile photo of Jamie Munoz

Jamie Munoz

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Munoz
"I can always count on them to pick up the phone and help answer my questions no matter how big or small! Sometimes I may call three times a week and each time they never get frustrated, always great enthusiasm and quick to problem shoot and solve the problem. I highly recommend using them."
Profile photo of Kayla Daine England

Kayla Daine England

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Daine England
"Always so helpful and quick to help me out!"
Profile photo of Scott Caldwell

Scott Caldwell

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Caldwell
"Austin is a great Insurance Agent. He helped me safe when I bundled my home and auto insurance together. I definitely recommend him to my friends in the future"
Profile photo of Natalie Talbert

Natalie Talbert

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Talbert
"Austin is amazing and extremely helpful with all my policy questions. He has helped me set up all my policies and was great at explaining everything to me in a way I could understand. I love State Farm because of all the staff at Jeremy Henley's office."
Profile photo of Francesca Hite Henderson

Francesca Hite Henderson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francesca Hite Henderson
"Justin @ Jeremy Henley is so good to me. I love in Tulsa and there is no way I want to switch to someone closer. Jeremy, Justin and the team, thank you for always taking care of me."
Profile photo of Jaucori Fantroy

Jaucori Fantroy

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaucori Fantroy
"Justin has always been a great help! He makes me feel seen and heard which is something that I value more than anything! I appreciate being able to trust people I do business with and I trust them 1000%!! Thank you for being so supportive Justin and the Gang!"
Profile photo of Petra Dixon

Petra Dixon

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Petra Dixon
"I love my State Farm office. Everyone is friendly and helpful.. They value their customers and customer service is awesome."
Profile photo of Mohammad Hasan Jamei

Mohammad Hasan Jamei

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Hasan Jamei
"This office was professional and answered my questions to the best of their knowledge and with patience. I have chosen them for my auto insurance policy, and I suggest them to everyone searching for insurance."
Profile photo of Kyle Kutter

Kyle Kutter

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Kutter
"We recently switched our home, auto, and personal property coverage from Allstate, and the customer service from the team at this office was so helpful in understanding all of our new coverage."
Profile photo of Dinesh Lekkala

Dinesh Lekkala

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dinesh Lekkala
"The support and guidance provided by [Austin Place] were outstanding. They didn’t just sell me a policy; they took the time to understand my situation and offered tailored solutions. Their proactive approach and genuine care for their clients set them apart."
Profile photo of Devon Dabney

Devon Dabney

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Dabney
"Always fast with responses and care about their customers"
Profile photo of A Sesay

A Sesay

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Sesay
"Can always be relied on for quick and prompt service."
Profile photo of Melinda Irwin

Melinda Irwin

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Irwin
"Great agent! We use for home and auto."