Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Caldwell

Scott Caldwell

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Caldwell
"Austin is a great Insurance Agent. He helped me safe when I bundled my home and auto insurance together. I definitely recommend him to my friends in the future"
Profile photo of Natalie Talbert

Natalie Talbert

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Talbert
"Austin is amazing and extremely helpful with all my policy questions. He has helped me set up all my policies and was great at explaining everything to me in a way I could understand. I love State Farm because of all the staff at Jeremy Henley's office."
Profile photo of Francesca Hite Henderson

Francesca Hite Henderson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francesca Hite Henderson
"Justin @ Jeremy Henley is so good to me. I love in Tulsa and there is no way I want to switch to someone closer. Jeremy, Justin and the team, thank you for always taking care of me."
Profile photo of Jaucori Fantroy

Jaucori Fantroy

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaucori Fantroy
"Justin has always been a great help! He makes me feel seen and heard which is something that I value more than anything! I appreciate being able to trust people I do business with and I trust them 1000%!! Thank you for being so supportive Justin and the Gang!"
Profile photo of Petra Dixon

Petra Dixon

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Petra Dixon
"I love my State Farm office. Everyone is friendly and helpful.. They value their customers and customer service is awesome."
Profile photo of Mohammad Hasan Jamei

Mohammad Hasan Jamei

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Hasan Jamei
"This office was professional and answered my questions to the best of their knowledge and with patience. I have chosen them for my auto insurance policy, and I suggest them to everyone searching for insurance."
Profile photo of Kyle Kutter

Kyle Kutter

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Kutter
"We recently switched our home, auto, and personal property coverage from Allstate, and the customer service from the team at this office was so helpful in understanding all of our new coverage."
Profile photo of Dinesh Lekkala

Dinesh Lekkala

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dinesh Lekkala
"The support and guidance provided by [Austin Place] were outstanding. They didn’t just sell me a policy; they took the time to understand my situation and offered tailored solutions. Their proactive approach and genuine care for their clients set them apart."
Profile photo of Devon Dabney

Devon Dabney

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Dabney
"Always fast with responses and care about their customers"
Profile photo of A Sesay

A Sesay

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Sesay
"Can always be relied on for quick and prompt service."
Profile photo of Melinda Irwin

Melinda Irwin

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Irwin
"Great agent! We use for home and auto."
Profile photo of Amber Leigh Sanders

Amber Leigh Sanders

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Leigh Sanders
"I'm very impressed with Jeremy and his team! I'm 38, and this has been the easiest, smoothest and quickest I've ever received quotes/policies from an Insurance Co. Especially a name brand as great as State Farm!! I'm so glad I found yall and gave yall a call!!! Thanks so much for helping me get great Insurance 👍 👌 😊 !"
Profile photo of Michelle Huber

Michelle Huber

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Huber
"Jeremy Henley’s office has been the best to work with! We have been working with them for 5 years. They are very responsive and professional!"
Profile photo of Deby Inman

Deby Inman

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deby Inman
"I recently relocated from Las Vegas, NV. I had been a Geico customer for decades and thought they were great until 2023. My insurance jumped after scraping a parked cars door in a parking lot. My Geico coverage almost tripled! When they quoted insurance for me in Oklahoma it barely reduced. I called State Farm and got an amazing rate! I am thrilled by the savings and all it took was a brief call."
Profile photo of antjuan martin

antjuan martin

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by antjuan martin
"The entire staff are very professional, great customer service!!"
Profile photo of C

C

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C
"This office is amazing. I was helped by Makayla. She did an awesome job handling all of my state to state transfers. I truly appreciate her efforts and ability to understand, and execute all of my needs. I look forward to additional services with them as my household needs continue to grow."
Profile photo of Michael Redmond

Michael Redmond

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Redmond
"This team is great, very professional with amazing customer service. They made sure I was getting every discount I could possibly get, and have saved me tons of money on my insurance policies"
Profile photo of Mychi Nguyen

Mychi Nguyen

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mychi Nguyen
"I've worked with Jeremy and his team over the past 3 years and have been consistently impressed by their communication, work ethic, and organization. They go above and beyond to help out with any insurance needs. I got a great rate from them. Do not look anywhere else, you will be happy with their service."
Profile photo of Abrie Pp

Abrie Pp

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abrie Pp
"He was very professional, patient, and kind in helping me when I hit a pole with my car!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Thompson

Cynthia Thompson

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Thompson
"Very helpful and sincere! A comfort in times like these!"
Profile photo of Micah Spell

Micah Spell

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Spell
"Austin was great and super helpful getting my new company insured."
Profile photo of LD G

LD G

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LD G
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Kevin

Kevin

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin
"Great service by all the people at this location. I didn't think they'd be competitive with my old provider's rate (Progressive); but they ended up beating it by quite a lot. Bundle and save is not just a catchy phrase for State Farm."
Profile photo of Vivian Anderson

Vivian Anderson

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Anderson
"Jeremy was amazing"
Profile photo of Salt and Spirit Co

Salt and Spirit Co

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salt and Spirit Co
"At Jeremy Henley’s State Farm we are always met with care. There is quick and helpful response with any questions or concerns that we have. As well as extra care when accidents happen, as they inevitably will. We are grateful for our insurance agency!"